Mais do blog:

segunda-feira, 8 de junho de 2015

Assista apresentação do Strokes no Primavera Sound


"Machu Picchu"
"Heart in a Cage"
"Barely Legal"
"Automatic Stop"
"One Way Trigger"
"You Talk Way Too Much"
"All The Time"
"Taken for a Fool"
"You Only Live Once"
"Is This It"
"Last Nite"
"Take It Or Leave It"
"The Modern Age"
"Under Cover Of Darkness"
"Hard To Explain"
"NYC Cops"