Show completo: Neil Young no Rock In Rio Madrid (2008)


"Mr. Soul"
"I've Been Waiting for You"
"Cinnamon Girl"
"Spirit Road"
"Love and Only Love"
"Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)"
"Too Far Gone"
"Oh, Lonesome Me"
"Mother Earth (Natural Anthem)"
"The Needle and the Damage Done"
"Old Man"
"Heart of Gold"
"Get Back to the Country"
"Words (Between the Lines of Age)"
"No Hidden Path"
"A Day in the Life"

Veja também:
Show completo: The Last Waltz [sem cortes] (1978)
Resenha: Neil Young – A Letter Home
Vídeo: Jack White e Neil Young no Jimmy Fallon
Vídeo: Neil Young - Mother Earth
Show completo: Neil Young - Austin City Limits Festival (2012)
Disco completo: Neil Young - Live At The Cellar Door