Show completo: Fleetwood Mac - Mirage Tour (1982)


"Second Hand News"
"The Chain"
"Don't Stop"
"Oh Well"
"Brown Eyes"
"Eyes of the World"
"Love in Store"
"Not That Funny"
"Never Going Back Again"
"Hold Me"
"You Make Loving Fun"
"I'm So Afraid"
"Go Your Own Way"
"Blue Letter"
"Sisters of the Moon"

Leia mais: Resenha: Fleetwood Mac – Extended Play
Documentário: Sound City, de Dave Grohl
Resenha: Babyshambles - Sequel To The Prequel
Vídeo: The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Foxy Lady