Escute íntegra do show do AC/DC no Coachella


"Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be"
"Shot Down in Flames"
"Back in Black"
"Rock or Bust"
"Shoot to Thrill"
"Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap"
"Play Ball"
"The Jack"
"Hells Bells"
"Baptism by Fire"
"You Shook Me All Night Long"
"Have a Drink on Me"
"Sin City"
"Rock ’n Roll Train"
"Whole Lotta Rosie"
"Let There Be Rock"
"Highway to Hell"
"For Those About to Rock"

Siga o blog no Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, no G+, no no Tumblr e no YouTube

Gostou do conteúdo? Compartilhe nas redes sociais!