Show completo: ZZ Top - Bonnaroo (2013)


"Got Me Under Pressure"
"Waitin' for the Bus"
"Jesus Just Left Chicago"
"Gimme All Your Lovin'"
"I Gotsta Get Paid"
"Flyin' High"
"Heartache in Blue"
"My Head's in Mississippi"
"Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings"
"Sharp Dressed Man"
"I Thank You"
"Tube Snake Boogie"
"La Grange" / "Sloppy Drunk" / "Bar-B-Q"

Veja também:
Áudio: ZZ Top - Sharp Dressed Man
Trilha sonora: Rush - No Limite da Emoção, por Hans Zimmer
Áudio: Johnny Cash with Waylon Jennings - I'm Movin' On
Vídeo: Jake Bugg na Session Acoustique OÜI FM
Vídeo: Lorde na Deezer Sessions
Disco completo: The Allman Brothers Band - Play All Night: Live at the Beacon Theater (1992)