Show completo: LCD Soundsystem - Madison Square Garden (2011)


"Dance Yrself Clean"
"Drunk Girls"
"I Can Change"
"Time To Get Away"
"Get Innocuous!"
"Daft Punk Is Playing At My House"
"Too Much Love"
"All My Friends"
"45:33 Part One"
"45:33 Part Two"
"Sound of Silver"
"45:33 Part Four"
"45:33 Part Five"
"45:33 Part Six"
"Freak Out/Starry Eyes"
"Us v Them"
"North American Scum"
"Bye Bye Bayou"
"You Wanted A Hit"
"Someone Great"
"Losing My Edge"
"All I Want"
"Jump Into the Fire"
"New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down"

Veja também:
Documentário: 12 anos da DFA: Too Old To Be New, Too New To Be Classic
Vídeo: Manic Street Preachers - Manorbier
Conheça: Haim (Estados Unidos)
Vídeo: The Vaccines - I Wish I was a Girl
Áudio: Bruce Springsteen - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town