Show completo: Van Halen - Live at Baltimore (1982)


"Romeo Delight"
"The Full Bug"
"Runnin' With the Devil"
"Jamie's Cryin'"
"Little Guitars"
"Where Have All The Good Times Gone"
"Hang 'Em High"
"Everybody Wants Some!!"
"Dance The Night Away"
"Somebody Get Me A Doctor"/ "I'm So Glad"
"Ice Cream Man"
"Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love"
"Bottoms Up!"
"You Really Got Me"/ "Happy Trails"/ "You Really Got Me"

Leia mais: Show completo: Arctic Monkeys - Austin City Limits (2013)
Show completo: Paul McCartney - Live At River Plate (2010)
Resenha: Paul McCartney – New
Show completo: Queens of the Stone Age - Austin City Limits (2013)