Show completo: Depeche Mode - Austin City Limits Festival (2013)


"Welcome to My World"
"Walking in My Shoes"
"Behind the Wheel"
"World in My Eyes"
"But Not Tonight"
"A Pain That I'm Used To"
"A Question of Time"
"Enjoy the Silence"
"Personal Jesus"
"Shake the Disease"
"Just Can't Get Enough"
"I Feel You"
"Never Let Me Down Again"

Leia mais: Vídeo: Depeche Mode - Should Be Higher
A semana no Music on the Run #1
Discos para história: Synchronicity, do Police (1983)
Resenha: Iggy Pop and The Stooges - Ready To Die