Show completo: Bruce Springsteen - Rock in Rio (2013)

Crédito da foto: Facebook/ Rock in Rio


"Sociedade Alternativa"
"Death to My Hometown"
"Spirit in the Night"
"Hungry Heart"
"Born in the U.S.A"
"Cover Me"
"Darlington County"
"Working on the Highway"
"Downbound Train"
"I'm on Fire"
"No Surrender"
"Bobby Jean"
"I'm Goin' Down"
"Glory Days"
"Dancing in the Dark"
"My Hometown"
"Shackled and Drawn"
"Waitin' on a Sunny Day"
"The Rising"
"Land of Hope and Dreams"
"Thunder Road"
"Born to Run"
"Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out"
"Twist and Shout"
"This Hard Land"