Show completo: Alicia Keys - Rock in Rio (2013)


"You Don't Know My Name"
"Listen to Your Heart"
"A Woman's Worth"
"Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)"
"Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart"
"I'll Be There for You / You're All I Need to Get By"
"When It's All Over"
"Brand New Me"
"If I Ain't Got You"
"No One"
"New Day"
"Girl on Fire"
"Empire State of Mind, Part II: Broken Down"