Mais do blog:

quinta-feira, 12 de junho de 2014

Show completo: Jack White no Fonda Theater em Hollywood (2014)


"Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground"
"High Ball Stepper"
"Hotel Yorba"
"Temporary Ground"
"You Know That I Know"
"Missing Pieces"
"You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)"
"Cannon"/"Pipeline"/"Fell In Love With A Girl"
"Three Women"
"Alone In My Home"
"We're Going To Be Friends"
"Top Yourself"
"I'm Slowly Turning Into You"
"Ball And Biscuit"
"Icky Thump"
"Love Interruption"
"You've Got Her In Your Pocket"
"Steady, As She Goes"
"Little Bird"
"Seven Nation Army"

Clique aqui para assistir.

Veja também:
Vídeo: Jack White no Conan O’Brien
Resenha: Jack White – Lazaretto
Vídeo: Jack White no Jimmy Fallon
Vídeo: Jack White - Lazaretto
Disco completo: Jack White - Lazaretto
Áudio: Jack White – Just One Drink